Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Lehmann

Scott Lehmann

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lehmann
"Joey Magaurn has been super helpful on my account. Great follow up and service"
Profile photo of Jeff Ackerson

Jeff Ackerson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ackerson
"Ryan and Ben are awesome and saved me money on my Home, Auto and Life Insurances."
Profile photo of Lafayette and White Cellars

Lafayette and White Cellars

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lafayette and White Cellars
"Friendly, fast and professional service from Joey Magaurn in getting me great coverage for my adventure van! Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Marc G

Marc G

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc G
"Working with Ryan and Adam was truly delightful. Amazing customer service and a true honest feel from both of them when you talk to them on what will work best for our situation. Super happy customer and would highly recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jackie noble

Jackie noble

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie noble
"Ryan and Ben were very, very helpful! They went above and beyond to help walk us through life. They were compassionate, caring, and understanding. They continued to help us even after we moved away from Oregon."
Profile photo of Kirk Limbach

Kirk Limbach

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Limbach
"I received outstanding service with plenty of time to go through the options and customize our insurance to fit our needs - really a great job !!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Haney

Cathy Haney

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Haney
"Ben Morton is the most knowledgeable insurance agent I have ever met. He is extremely helpful, has excellent customer service skills and knows his stuff. I highly, highly recommend Ben."
Profile photo of Tara Penn

Tara Penn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Penn
"Sarah Wavers is an incredible asset to the team at Ryan Walker State Farm. I switched over last year and I couldn't be happier. These guys exhibit TRUE customer service and care for their clients!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Lam

Jimmy Lam

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Lam
"I was referred to Ben and his office through a friend of mine, my previous insurance company of which I was a customer of for over 12 years decided to increase my rates. Do you think after being such a good customer they would work with me and helping me find a suitable price plan for all of the vehicles in our family. That was not the case.. I immediately reached out to Ben and was able to quote me almost half of what I was going to pay with my previous insurance company. I gave them all the information. He came back with a clear and concise quote, and we switch over immediately as it would have saved me money and headache. Also decided to switch my homeowners to them as well, each step along the way, was fantastic. Transparent, friendly, and professional. if you are looking for a great insurance company to work with, I would highly recommend Ben. ;-)"
Profile photo of Doug Putschler

Doug Putschler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Putschler
"Although I didn't use end up using State Farm, I found Ben Morton to be very personable and informative as I researched my insurance options."
Profile photo of Chris Frye

Chris Frye

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Frye
"Exceptional Service by Sarah Wavers at Ryan Walker Insurance Agency Inc., State Farm Sarah Wavers, the Office Manager at Ryan Walker Insurance Agency, is a standout in customer service and expertise. Her dedication shone through recently when she went the extra mile to ensure my wife and I were completely satisfied with our policy, especially concerning our Tesla. Sarah's proactive approach involved forwarding her conversation with the underwriters to confirm our coverage, showcasing her commitment to transparency and client satisfaction. Her ability to handle complex situations with ease and communicate effectively made our experience stress-free. Her personal touch and genuine care for our needs set her apart. Thanks to Sarah, we feel confident and well-informed about our policy(s). Thank you, Sarah, for your exceptional dedication and for making our insurance experience with Ryan Walker Insurance Agency and State Farm outstanding."
Profile photo of Nancy Price

Nancy Price

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Price
"I had the pleasant experience of working with Sarah Wavers at Ryan Walker State Farm Insurance. She was helpful, quick to answer questions or help explain things - along with getting me a better deal on our HOA insurance. I was super pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend this agent for any insurance needs you might have. A great office all around."
Profile photo of Johani Askins

Johani Askins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johani Askins
"I had the pleasure of working with Ben from State Farm, and I'm truly impressed with the level of service he provided. Ben took the time to patiently answer all my questions, ensuring I had a clear understanding of my renters insurance. He went above and beyond by thoroughly reviewing my policy to confirm coverage for my personal items and even discussed the specifics of coverage amounts. Ben's expertise and attention to detail were invaluable. I feel confident and well-informed, thanks to his assistance. I highly recommend Ben at State Farm for anyone seeking professional and thorough insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Chris Penka

Chris Penka

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Penka
"I worked with Ben Morton. Really good experience, he really seemed to know his stuff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Robert Woodworth

Robert Woodworth

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Woodworth
"Sarah, is highly responsive, hard working and helps me understand the exposures State Farm can cover. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Gomez

Stephen Gomez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Gomez
"I was referred to Adam Osborn for auto insurance. He is highly professional and transparent about coverages and rates. Also very pleasant to work with! So much so, that I also moved my home insurance over to State Farm because I really trust him. I'd recommend Adam to anyone looking for professional guidance about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Wendt

David Wendt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wendt
"Ben was super helpful and I now have a better understanding of insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luke Porter

Luke Porter

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Porter
"I had a great experience speaking with Ben. Not knowing much about insurance, he was able to educate me and he gives great advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emery (Nicko)

Emery (Nicko)

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emery (Nicko)
"Very knowledgeable and professional as well as kind and attentive. I would undoubtedly recommend Ben and all the staff at Ryan Walker State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Penelope Morton

Penelope Morton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Morton
"Ben is amazing! He really works for his customers."
Profile photo of Anne DosPassos

Anne DosPassos

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne DosPassos
"Ben was very kind and walked me through all the coverages I need."
Profile photo of Justin Wakem

Justin Wakem

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wakem
"Ben Morton is a pleasure to work with. Great experience!"
Profile photo of susan Coetzee

susan Coetzee

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan Coetzee
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel well heard."
Profile photo of Kaylee Graham

Kaylee Graham

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Graham
"I talked with Adam and highly recommend, he was professional and made sure I had all of the information I needed to make an informed choice. Great service!"
Profile photo of Erin Tipton

Erin Tipton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Tipton
"I have had wonderful service with this office. Very professional, friendly and quick to answer my questions."